Holiday blues and life!!!

Well I can honestly say I feel so guilty at the moment…..I have been back nearly 2 months and I have only 1 out of the 3 reviews written. I have suffered the holiday blues worse than ever this year. I guess the more exciting, wonderful and amazing trip you have the worse it feels. Maybe because I visited 3 hotels I am having the holiday blues 3 times worse!
Well anyway, the holiday blues, the laptop problems I’ve had, the fact I’m researching buying my own slimming world franchise and the reality that I wont be getting away on holiday for probably the next 3 year (money!) has really delayed my reviews. I am very sorry for that but I am excited to see that people have still be visiting my blog to get help on their future trips.
So I am here now making a promise to you all. I will post now my Dreams La Romana Review and I promise by Sunday the other 2 reviews will be also be posted. On sunday I will then make sure I upload the reviews to trip advisor as well.
I am very sorry that this is taking so long but please be assured that I am 100% committed to help you all so please feel free to contact me with any questions you have.
Keep Dreaming Big
Emily 🙂
About ekingy

I am HUGE fan of AM resorts having celebrated my honeymoon, 1st and 3rd anniversary's & 3 birthdays between Sunscape Punta Cana, Dreams Punta Cana and Dreams La Romana. Most exciting was that 2011 will saw me, my husband complete our Secret Dominican Dream Tour in June 2011. Celebrating our 4th anniversary and another of my birthdays...WOW it was a Dream come true.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holiday blues and life!!!

  1. Denise says:

    Good luck with franchise, I wish you all the best even though it means I will not see you for couple years now:(
    All the best and BIG hugs from sunny Bayahibe to you and your husband
    Denise

Leave a Reply

