Photos….1st drafts

Well jet lag is a killer but while we’ve now got all the washing done and waiting on it drying I thought I’d start on the photos. Please keep in mind these are a 1st draft so the albums are BIG!!

They have not also split perfectly which means that you’ll have to skip across a few albums to see them but I have tried to put a note beside which numbers you might want to jump to. I am planning on making much smaller albums but with a weekend away planned this weekend that will take me sometime so in the meantime I hope these help.

This album is the drive from the airport to Dreams La Romana, the stay here as well as the trip around Bayahibe and the donation stops.

https://picasaweb.google.com/103295035758494614427/DreamsLaRomanaPart1?authkey=Gv1sRgCJr_xt6o_b66wAE&feat=directlink

This 2nd album is still photos of Dreams La Romana up to photo 166 then it moves on to the journey to Dreams Punta Cana and Dreams Punta Cana it’s self.

https://picasaweb.google.com/103295035758494614427/DreamsLaRomanaPart2AndDreamsPuntaCanaPart1?authkey=Gv1sRgCLOYl5_25M2engE&feat=email

Here are the photos now of part 2 dreams punta cana as well as moving on to Secrets Sanctuary Cap Cana. 1st 31 are Dreams Punta Cana then the journey to SSCC then from 53 onwards is Secrets Sanctuary Cap Cana.

https://picasaweb.google.com/103295035758494614427/DreamsPuntaCanaPart2ThenSecretsSanctuaryCapCana?authkey=Gv1sRgCKXVtp_epf_aQA&feat=email

As I say sorry for the length of the albums there are also a lot of personal scenery photos for myself as I’m a photographer at heart who needs A LOT of practice 🙂 sorry as I know some of these will be boring for you to see…..please feel free to skip past those.

Anyway I hope they are of some help to you

Keep dreaming big

Emily

About ekingy

I am HUGE fan of AM resorts having celebrated my honeymoon, 1st and 3rd anniversary's & 3 birthdays between Sunscape Punta Cana, Dreams Punta Cana and Dreams La Romana. Most exciting was that 2011 will saw me, my husband complete our Secret Dominican Dream Tour in June 2011. Celebrating our 4th anniversary and another of my birthdays...WOW it was a Dream come true.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

