Altos De Chevon and more

While preparing for my 2010 trip La Romana I kept seeing these amazing photos of “Italy” in the Dominician. It looked stunning and I depseratly wanted to go. With some research I decided a private tour was best. I was a little nervous about being able to organise one with a trusted driver….Denise (Demi) on trip advisor came to the rescue! She arranged for the wonderful Everisto to take us and it was perfect.

Please enjoy my photos of Altos De Chevon, the journey there and back as well as my journey back to Punta Cana Airport.

🙂

via Altos De Chevon And The Airport Journeys Slideshow.

Emily

About ekingy

I am HUGE fan of AM resorts having celebrated my honeymoon, 1st and 3rd anniversary's & 3 birthdays between Sunscape Punta Cana, Dreams Punta Cana and Dreams La Romana. Most exciting was that 2011 will saw me, my husband complete our Secret Dominican Dream Tour in June 2011. Celebrating our 4th anniversary and another of my birthdays...WOW it was a Dream come true.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Altos De Chevon and more

  1. baltobabe says:

    What a great post Emily! U ROCK GIRL! Your post and show made me even more excited to go back in April! ROCK ON GIRL!

  2. Denise says:

    Great blog Emily! And I am famous now … hahaha 🙂
    Looking forward to see you again soon!

  3. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really loved browsing
    your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed
    and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

Leave a comment